Het bestuur van De Vale Ouwe

Arcel BultmanVoorzittervoorzitter@valeouwe.nl
Liesbeth van de Braak
Jantine van Nieuwenhuizen
Klaas Cozijnsen
Jan van Gessel
Dimri Bruggeman
Secretaris
Liesbeth van de BraakSecretarissecretaris@valeouwe.nl
Ledenadministratie
Jan van den BornLedenadministratieledenadministratie@valeouwe.nl
Penningmeester/financiële commissie
Jan van Gesselpenningmeester@valeouwe.nl
Halcommissie
Klaas Cozijnsenvoorzitterhal@valeouwe.nl
Bar(dienst) commissie
vacantvoorzitterbar@valeouwe.nl
bardienst@valeouwe.nl
Gerard van de Pol
Jeugdcommissie
Dimri Bruggemanvoorzitterjeugdcommissie@valeouwe.nl
Alinda van den Born
Hans Crena Uiterwijk
Wedstrijdcommissie
vacantvoorzittercompetitie@valeouwe.nl
Bertina Bruggeman
Parkcommissie
Wim van Amerongenvoorzitterinfo@valeouwe.nl
Aard van Meerveld
Teun Aalten
Sponsorcommissie
Jantine van Nieuwenhuizenvoorzittersponsoring@valeouwe.nl
Teunette Dokter
Recreatiecommissie
vacantvoorzitterrecreatie@valeouwe.nl
vacant
Websitebeheer en TV clubhuis
Guul Kassimwebmaster@valeouwe.nl